Researchers into Management – reminder!

If you are interested in Researchers into Management, the externally-accredited award in management for research staff, remember to register for the overview session to find out more:

http://www.researchersintomanagement.manchester.ac.uk/apply/fom.html

This overview is 22 February, 12-2pm including buffet lunch. Register if you’re coming: natalie.walsh@manchester.ac.uk

The next chance to start this unique course will be March 2011.

Comments from previous participants:

“I would definitely recommend the course. One of the best I have attended on personal development offered by any of the institutions I have been working for.”

“I expected a balance of theory and practice and believe this was met. The content within both aspects, however, exceeded what I expected as it was challenging and stimulating – perhaps not what I would have initially expected with a management course!”

“I was able to explore my own, and gain insight into other people’s leadership/management styles.”

“I expected a management course full of theory etc., but in reality experienced a stimulating, interactive and interesting learning experience.”

Leave a Reply

